Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Arlo Henderson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Arlo Henderson

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (58 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jennifer Johnson

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael at Arlo's office has been amazing to work with. He reached out to us and wanted to review our homeowner's policy and discussed auto insurance. He was able to save us money with two additional young drivers. We are happy to have everything under one policy now. Thank you, Michael, for all your hard work and spending time and answering all of our questions. Great office to work with!!!!"

Maidelis Vega

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent work and very good treatment from Miss Maria, very pleased with her attention (Original) Excelente trabajo y muy buen trato de la señorita Maria,muy complacida con sus atenciones"

Jack Wood

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maria was awesome and very informative when it came to setting up my policy. She helped me find the best deal and I would recommend!"

Maria Rosa Aguilera Brizuela

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The best experience with an insurance office and its representatives. Especially with Miky, a wonderful attention. He makes you feel like family, very friendly and professional. Very efficient and takes the time to explain all the processes and find the best option for me. (Original) La mejor experiencia con una oficina de seguros y con sus representantes. Especialmente con Miky, una atencion maravillosa. Te hace sentir en familia, muy amable y profesionale. Muy eficiente y se toma el tiempo para explicarme todos los procesos y encontrar la mejor opcion para mi."

Ayden Downey

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Perhaps the most easy experience Ive had with customer service. Even though insurance is a nauseating thing, it is exceptional service that truly mitigates further woe. So grateful for the help I received, seeing as my policy was given maximum consideration and I received best quote possible through this careful procedure."

Matt V

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"We wish that we could add more stars beyond the 5 because Arlo and his team go above and beyond. We've had 4 other State Farm agents over the years in the 5 other locations where we lived, and the Arlo Henderson team outshines them all!! They cover our auto insurance, but they have really been a steady hand for our homeowners coverage. Maria made dozens of calls on our behalf to help us ensure we had coverage over our new home. For as long as we live in Florida, the Arlo Henderson team will be our choice for all our insurance needs. Thanks Maria and Arlo!! We are so grateful for you."

Jennifer Doyle

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was contacted by Alejandra from this State Farm office. She offered to give me a quote on home and auto insurance. I decided to switch both my policies to State Farm mostly due to price, but the customer service was outstanding! Both policies were issued and I was able to get all my documents and make my payment in less than hour. Thank you so much!!"

David Rittenour

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service friendly staff"

bob cushman

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maria helped me get through all of my insurance issues after my father passed away. I had no idea what was involved in getting policies transferred but thanks to Arlo and Maria, everything I needed was taken care of."

Jennifer McKenzie

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maria is extremely efficient and customer service oriented. She took her time going over my best options with me when added an additional vehicle to my policy. I have been with State Farm for over 30 years and with this particular agent for more than 15 when my agent retired. It is very obvious that Maria takes pride in her work and puts her clients first. She is the best!!"

Jacquelin Lee

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just transferred my auto insurance to another vehicle and Maria's service and attention to detail is wonderful. She very pleasant and attentive!"

Hannah Guest

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maria at Arlo's office has been amazing to work with! As was Arlo himself. We were having issues finding specific coverage here in Florida through other companies for a number of policies we needed. They were able to find us far better coverage than we had previously, for LESS money each month than we were paying before. Maria was incredibly responsive and kept me up to date throughout the entire process. We moved all of our policies to them and couldn't be happier! I've never seen an insurance office so attentive, knowledgeable and helpful!"

Chris Curras

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and excellent pricing! If they needed to change anything, it would be the khaki's lol 😁"

Ashlyn Shrewsbury

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michael Gonzalez with Arlo Henderson with State Farm is wonderful to work with. He is very knowledgeable and helpful with answering all of my questions. I would definitely recommend working with him and I will continue working with him for my future insurance needs."

Stephanie Jimenez (I.M. Eton)

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had the ultimate pleasure of working with Michael Gonzalez & getting the policy I wanted was a piece of cake. I was met with options of different coverage levels & Michael knew what I was looking for and needed. I canceled my other insurance as he was able to get me a policy that provided me the coverage I was looking for. My previous insurer was going up on my rates yet again. Enough was enough! The process was seamless & the best experience I’ve had with any insurance policy. Glad to have Michael as my contact person & look forward to doing more business with him in the future."

Suly Oliveros

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Michael is an excellent highly recommended advisor (Original) Michael es un excelente asesor súper recomendado"

Sherry Faulkner

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Arlo is an excellent agent! He went above and beyond helping me navigate the insurance company of the person who hit me. Thanks so much! 5 🌟"

J S

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best service in the Tampa bay area from a state farm agency"

Quincy Lopez

February 8, 2021

1  out of  5
"I wish I could say the same as everyone else but this specific agent and agency are not accountable, will not explain things about your policy, they will become combative with you when you ask for their assistance, they will never call you back, even after emailing, texting you saying they are going to call back soon. Marco has no sense of customer service, integrity, or personal accountability for himself, everything will be your fault, Cecilia will demand you sign documents with no explanation, just saying if you dont sign you will pay more, okay, more for what? Do I need the coverage? If I waited for this office, I would not be properly insured. Had to find another state farm agent that actually does live up to the standard. Never asked for anything more than the standard and that was too difficult for this agency. All this on top of them understanding that I am a wounded military member. So I would strongly advise my brother and sisters in arms skip this agent, there are more quality agents in the area, definitely not military friendly (unless you count a "thank you for your service" as being military friendly while violating most military morals). If you are looking for that Jake from State Farm experiences, Run from Arlo from State Farm!!!!! Stay safe, stay properly insured, be well!"

Michelangelo Mortellaro

September 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"This office consistently goes above and beyond for me and my clients. I highly recommend them!"

Luis Sanchez

December 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very professional place"

El Soldador

December 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) My insurance (Original) Mi seguro"

chris russo

September 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"The greatest group around , they take their time in helping you with all your needs. Thanks Arlo for having a professional and friendly staff that cares"

Rufus Ferguson

September 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Expert excellence. Switched to Mr. Henderson after being with other insurance company 15+ years."

Ally

July 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have my auto, home and liability with this agency. Never understood the world of insurance nor what coverage I had. Decided to come in for an insurance review with one of their agents. Come to find out they had already provided me with excellent coverage! Spending 30 minutes with them taught me a lot, including finding out they were looking out for me from day one. I really appreciate what they have done. Thanks!"